Eight Parts of Speech

     The eight parts of speech are the building blocks of communication. Nouns, pronouns, verbs, adjectives, adverbs, prepositions, conjunctions, and interjections are necessary to grammar and communication. When you talk, when you write, and when you read, only through the correct use of the parts of speech will the words make sense


Navigate Here:

8 Parts of speech
Mrs.Manlove's Favorites
Student Council


Web Design By: MerImage Web Design, Inc.